Need Help?

Click Here

Learning Hub

At Academy 360 we aim to produce inquisitive and thoughtful learners and we know that this journey begins in the home. Our home learning is intended to develop our pupils’ excitement and passion for their learning and to help parents support their children at home. Research tells us that learning and understanding are deepened through repetition and practice. Key skills such as learning times tables for maths and practice of spelling patterns can be practised at home.  We believe that reading should be part of a child’s daily routine. Home learning, with or without the support of parents, enables pupils to enjoy spending time on an extended task and lets them develop their creativity and resilience.

Learning Hub Contacts

First Name Surname Email
Department
Andrew Sherry andrew.sherry@academy360.co.uk
Primary Welfare
Ruth Steckles ruth.steckles@academy360.co.uk
Primary Welfare
Alan Bowden alan.bowden@academy360.co.uk
Secondary Welfare
Dawn Leigh dawn.leigh@academy360.co.uk
Secondary Welfare
Lauren Doyle lauren.doyle@academy360.co.uk
Secondary Welfare
Rachel Darling rachel.darling@academy360.co.uk
Secondary Welfare
Melissa Cartledge melissa.cartledge@academy360.co.uk
Attendance
Emma Welsh emma.welsh@academy360.co.uk
Safeguarding Lead
Clare Little clare.little@academy360.co.uk Hub
Ellie Haswell ellie.haswell@academy360.co.uk Hub
Louise Ridings louise.ridings@academy360.co.uk Hub
Nick Kane nick.kane@academy360.co.uk Hub
Jordan Wilson jordan.deehan@academy360.co.uk EYFS
Laura Rackstraw laura.rackstraw@academy360.co.uk EYFS
Jannah Davies jannah.davies@academy360.co.uk Year 1
Lynn Haggerton lynn.haggerton@academy360.co.uk Year 1
Joanne Harrison joanne.harrison@academy360.co.uk Year 2
Sarah Bolton sarah.bolton@academy360.co.uk Year 2
Susan Dimmock susan.dimmock@academy360.co.uk Year 2
Jacqueline Lacy jacqueline.lacy@academy360.co.uk Year 3
Katey Younger katey.younger@academy360.co.uk Year 3
Sophie Fowdy sophie.fowdy@academy360.co.uk Year 3
Isobel Kitchman isobel.kitchman@academy360.co.uk Year 4
Ruth Anderson ruth.anderson@academy360.co.uk Year 4
James Brady james.brady@academy360.co.uk Year 5
Lisa Irvin-Kaye lisa.irvin-kaye@academy360.co.uk Year 5
Molly Secret molly.secret@academy360.co.uk Year 5
Christopher Mitchinson christopher.mitchinson@academy360.co.uk Year 6
Hannah Bell hannah.bell@academy360.co.uk Year 6
Julia Garrigan julia.garrigan@academy360.co.uk Year 6
Leanne Petch leanne.petch@academy360.co.uk Year 6
Helena West helena.west@academy360.co.uk Primary
Janet Sutton janet.sutton@academy360.co.uk Primary
Jessica Hindson jessica.hindson@academy360.co.uk Primary
Alison McIvor-Cross alison.mcivor-cross@academy360.co.uk Art
David Holmes david.holmes@academy360.co.uk Art
Elizabeth Stevenson elizabeth.stevenson@academy360.co.uk Art
Katie Punton katie.punton@academy360.co.uk Art
Matthew Turnbull matthew.turnbull@academy360.co.uk
Drama / Music
Jo Tissington jo.tissington@academy360.co.uk DT
Claire Usher claire.usher@academy360.co.uk English
Clare Middleton clare.middleton@academy360.co.uk English
Jorja Burrows jorja.burrows@academy360.co.uk English
Laura Smith laura.smith@academy360.co.uk English
Laura Fowler laura.fowler@academy360.co.uk English
Maria Agnew maria.agnew@academy360.co.uk English
Colin Kinvig colin.kinvig@academy360.co.uk
Geography
Michael Urwin michael.urwin@academy360.co.uk
Geography
Chris Kerswell chris.kerswell@academy360.co.uk ICT
Nichola Webber nichola.webber@academy360.co.uk ICT
Alan Wheatley alan.wheatley@academy360.co.uk Maths
Andrew Graham andrew.graham@academy360.co.uk Maths
Duncan Fenn duncan.fenn@academy360.co.uk Maths
Joseph Fox joseph.fox@academy360.co.uk Maths
Peter Seed peter.seed@academy360.co.uk Maths
Ruth Davies ruth.davies@academy360.co.uk Maths
Sam Gjorven samantha.gjorven@academy360.co.uk Maths
Ana Herreros ana.herreros@academy360.co.uk Spanish
Sam Hunter sam.hunter@academy360.co.uk Spanish
Alyn Shaw alyn.shaw@academy360.co.uk PE
Lisa Richardson lisa.richardson@academy360.co.uk
PE / Child Development
Alex Barker alex.barker@academy360.co.uk Science
Ann Guthrie ann.guthrie@academy360.co.uk Science
Claire Neary claire.neary@academy360.co.uk Science
Faye Westwood faye.westwood@academy360.co.uk Science
Grace Jane grace.jane@academy360.co.uk Science
Melissa Graham melissa.graham@academy360.co.uk Science
Rachel Gibson rachel.gibson@academy360.co.uk Science

Ictsupport@academy360.co.uk – For any issues logging on and accessing websites

teachersupport@academy360.co.uk – For any general teaching queries.

Click the button below to login to your Learning Hub: